Patient Reviews

Reviews for CosmeticGyn Center

Testimonials for Dr. Otto Huertas

Would you like to see a list of reviews about work by our board-certified gynecologist and cosmetic surgeon, Dr. Otto Huertas? Women and men from the surrounding Dallas-Fort Worth, TX area and beyond have experienced first hand what it is like to have their medical care provided by Dr. Huertas and his experienced medical team at CosmeticGyn Center. These testimonials can be very informative for new and current patients. From gynecologic services and surgeries, cosmetic body procedures, hormone replacement therapies, nonsurgical treatments, and designer vaginal rejuvenation treatment, there are so many shared stories and personal testimonials from our patients for you to look through. We'd be thrilled for you to take some time to read through these reviews of CosmeticGyn Center in Dallas, TX.

Filter24 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Dr. Huertas made me feel very comortable - he has a beautiful office with an incredibly professional staff. Going to the OB is never "fun" but he did a great job making it as easy as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Muy amables! Excelente trabajo ::) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

My visits are always very pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

#1 doctor. Dr. Huertas took the time to sit and answer all of my questions. The nurse and the receptionist were very nice also. They helped me understand my insurance benefits. I will be sending all my friends and family to this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Dr. Huertas and Jeanette both really put me at ease and answered all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Great doc! Pricing is expensive but he's good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Muy Profesional. Te da confianza a que hagas preguntas. Y sus personal muy amiga bles y eficientes. Gracias a todos por la buena expetiencia que tuve en mi primer visita. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Great doctor, very polite and takes time to explain each procedure as well as answering all questions. The staff is very nice and helpful. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Love the vibe of the office.answer all my qUestions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

very nice staff.. great atmosphere More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

I love the look of the office and all the workers are great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Everybody in this office is courteous and make you feel comfortable. They answer all of the question you might have about any procedure! The only "BAD" thing that happened was that even if i had an appointment and got there on time, they had me waiting for 40 minutes!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Dr. Huertas is always very professional and has a splendid demeanor. Although I am not a patient that will be involved in any cosmestic gynecology - I enjoy having him as my OB/GYN. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

He’s amazing and very helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Dr. Huertas is great! He is helpful and very professional. His staff is friendly and I never have to wait long for my appointment. They are helpful and efficient with lab results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Exelente More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

I thought Dr. Huertas was very professional and honest. I felt very comfortable with him and look forward to my upcoming procedures with him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Exelente servicio agradable lugar me senti comoda gracias Doctor Otoniel Huertas More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

He was on point. Very nice!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Dr Huertas and his staff was very informative and pleasant. I'll be back!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

He was easy to approach with any questions I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

He was great and informational. He made me comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Great office and staff just wish they had the depo prevara in office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

First time patient. Dr. Huertas is a true professional! Excellent service! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.