Patient Reviews

Reviews for CosmeticGyn Center

Testimonials for Dr. Otto Huertas

Would you like to see a list of reviews about work by our board-certified gynecologist and cosmetic surgeon, Dr. Otto Huertas? Women and men from the surrounding Dallas-Fort Worth, TX area and beyond have experienced first hand what it is like to have their medical care provided by Dr. Huertas and his experienced medical team at CosmeticGyn Center. These testimonials can be very informative for new and current patients. From gynecologic services and surgeries, cosmetic body procedures, hormone replacement therapies, nonsurgical treatments, and designer vaginal rejuvenation treatment, there are so many shared stories and personal testimonials from our patients for you to look through. We'd be thrilled for you to take some time to read through these reviews of CosmeticGyn Center in Dallas, TX.

Filter55 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2020

I had a wonderful experience with great results. Dr Huerta wants to make sure you have the best experience and outcome possible. I couldn’t be happier with my results. I would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2020

Dr. Huertas is a sharp, honest and candid doctor. He takes time to explain the procedures and expectations. The office staff is friendly, knowledgeable and responsive. I would recommend him to all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2019

Very peaceful environment. Friendly staff. Dr. Huertas is extremely knowledgeable and patiently answered all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

(Translated by Google) The best gynecologist I've had in Dallas!(Original)El mejor ginecologo que he tenido en dallas ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2019

(Translated by Google) The best gynecologist I've had in Dallas! (Original) El mejor ginecologo que he tenido en dallas ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Awesome experience! Great staff! I highly recommend Dr. Huerta, I always come here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

(Translated by Google) I recommend 100% to Dr. Huertas very professional. Very friendly staff, I love how they cater and make me feel at home (Original) Yo recomiendo 100 % al Dr. Huertas muy profesional. El personal muy amables,me encanta como atienden y me hacen sentir como en casa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I don't even know where to start...😁😁. Dr. Huerta and his staff are the BEST. I had liposuction done and did the hormone treatment as well. I am still recovering from the liposuction but so far I am loving loving the results and can't wait until all the swelling goes down to see the final results which I am sure I am going to be happy with. I had previously had the hormone treatment therapy done elsewhere and felt good; however, I gained weight and swelled up ALOT and was really discouraged about getting another treatment. When I explained to Dr. Huerta my concerns about the hormone treatment he took his time in listening to my concerns and answered my questions. Well.. its been a week since I got my hormone therapy and I can honestly say I am so so so happy! I feel ALOT better than the first hormone therapy I had done elsewhere. I am focusing better, no night sweats, no fatigueness, and I am waking up feeling so rested as I sleep so much better now and NO SWELLING. I can go on and on about how happy I am that I found Dr. Huerta. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

Enjoyed my visit. Very professional and friendly. He answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

Dr. Huertas loves what he does and that is embraced with his patients and his job! Very professional, and excellent bedside manners. The office environment makes the experience self conforting and relaxing! Dr. Huertas staff has always made me feel welcomed and the customer service is 💯!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

Dr. Huertas, Is a life 4 months ago I had a hysterectomy , it was a horrible experience he took very good care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

Staff and doctor awsome very peaceful environment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

Awesome experience! Great staff! I highly recommend Dr. Huerta, I always come here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

(Translated by Google) I recommend 100% to Dr. Huertas very professional. Very friendly staff, I love how they cater and make me feel at home(Original)Yo recomiendo 100 % al Dr. Huertas muy profesional. El personal muy amables,me encanta como atienden y me hacen sentir como en casa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

Dr. Otto Huertas is the best doctor I ever met, not only as a doctor but as a friend, he always listen all of my problems no matter what, thank you Dr. Huertas and all the staff... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

I did my consultation with Dr Huertas he was amazing. He answered all my questions . I did my surgery yesterday. I had liposuction with contouring of upper and lower abdomen us liposuction for flanks (love handles) . I got there early the staff which I loved prepared me . I went to the operation room and the doctor began and I was awake we were talking . It was not painful at all . It took him about 3 hours . I am so pleased with the results . It will keep changing for about 3 months for final results. I will see the difference first month but ofcourse the swelling takes longer. I loved dr Huertas and his staff . I would recommend him to everyone . If I ever want more surgeries I would definitely go back to him . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

Best doctor and staff-personalized and quality care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

I don't even know where to start...😁😁.Dr. Huerta and his staff are the BEST. I had liposuction done and did the hormone treatment as well. I am still recovering from the liposuction but so far I am loving loving the results and can't wait until all the swelling goes down to see the final results which I am sure I am going to be happy with.I had previously had the hormone treatment therapy done elsewhere and felt good; however, I gained weight and swelled up ALOT and was really discouraged about getting another treatment. When I explained to Dr. Huerta my concerns about the hormone treatment he took his time in listening to my concerns and answered my questions. Well.. its been a week since I got my hormone therapy and I can honestly say I am so so so happy! I feel ALOT better than the first hormone therapy I had done elsewhere. I am focusing better, no night sweats, no fatigueness, and I am waking up feeling so rested as I sleep so much better now and NO SWELLING. I can go on and on about how happy I am that I found Dr. Huerta. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2018

I had a great experience with Dr. Huertas and staff. I had my lipo 4 weeks ago and I already love the results and I am still in the healing process. Dr. Huertas told me today on my appointment that I still have inflammation, I can not wait for my final results. Thank you Dr. Huertas and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2018

Great experience with Dr. Huertas and his staff. Luckily I was on my normal body mass index and qualified for the $999 deal. Any additional area was $1,499. I am happy with the overcome of my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2018

Dr. Huertas is great! He is extremely knowledgeable and dedicated. His staff is courteous and I have had nothing but positive experiences. The offices are clean, and they run on time. Dr. Huertas provides a safe, understanding, sympathetic, private practice, and always answers any questions I may have. 6 Stars if they had them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2018

Staff is awesome! Bilingual and always very helpful. Been seeing Dr.huertas for 2 year now and have always had a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2018

I am so pleased with my treatment with Dr Huertas; From my very first visit at the office, I was made to feel welcome and comfortable both by the friendly competence of the staff and the pleasant environment of the office itself. Dr. Huertas inspires the utmost confidence by his wealth of knowledge, skill, and professionalism. Highest Recommendation to Dr. Huertas and everyone at CosmeticGyn Center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2018

He is been my doctor for the past 10 years and I will not change him for nothing very gentle and professional I love him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2018

I had a great experience being at Dr. Huertas office. He took his time to answer all my questions I had and gave his full attention to me, also their staff is super nice and very presentable very nice place to come!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2018

This is the best Doctor in Texas! On my trip to Dallas I had 4 consultation prior to visit this office and when I arrived to this office the staff was very kind and friendly. When I was called in to the room for my consultation with doctor Huertas, he was very nice and professional and he answered all my million questions. What I loved the most about this office is that they took the time with me in every visit to answer all my concerns. I had my surgery about 3 months ago I am verry happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2018

I had a liposuction with Dr. Huertas and the results were amazing!!! Dr. Huertas and his team really took care of me. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2018

Clean and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

Super cool and preofesional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2015

Wonderful experience! Doctor Huertas and his staff are very professional. I had several consultations with different Doctors before I made the decision of choosing this one. He has all the credentials and all the experience for me to trust him. He's really knowledgeable and he makes you feel comfortable and not like another number. I had a liposuction and a tummy tuck a month ago and my results were great..... I didn't had any complications... I was back to work after 4 days after the procedure. I am already scheduling my next appointment for a Vaginal Rejuvenation. I'm really grateful that I found Dr. Huertas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 22, 2014

I was extremely nervous going into the lipo procedure, but dr. huertas and his staff were EXTREMELY friendly. they were more than welcome to explain step by step so that i would feel comfortable and they continued to ask during the procedure how i was feeling. I have struggled with my weight for years and was so uncomfortable that i was not active. This surgery was the kick start i needed to feeling great. I was not expecting to be a skinny stick in any way but for once in my life I am feeling beautiful and sexy! I would say the surgery turned out way better than i ever would have thought. They didnt just do the surgery and then forget about me either. Dr. Huertas wanted me to come in several times after the surgery to make sure i was on track and doing well. The accountability gave me the strength to keep up with my transformation. I would reccomend him to EVERYONE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Dr. Huertas made me feel very comortable - he has a beautiful office with an incredibly professional staff. Going to the OB is never "fun" but he did a great job making it as easy as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Muy amables! Excelente trabajo ::) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

My visits are always very pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

#1 doctor. Dr. Huertas took the time to sit and answer all of my questions. The nurse and the receptionist were very nice also. They helped me understand my insurance benefits. I will be sending all my friends and family to this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Dr. Huertas and Jeanette both really put me at ease and answered all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Great doc! Pricing is expensive but he's good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Muy Profesional. Te da confianza a que hagas preguntas. Y sus personal muy amiga bles y eficientes. Gracias a todos por la buena expetiencia que tuve en mi primer visita. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Great doctor, very polite and takes time to explain each procedure as well as answering all questions. The staff is very nice and helpful. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Love the vibe of the office.answer all my qUestions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

very nice staff.. great atmosphere More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

I love the look of the office and all the workers are great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Everybody in this office is courteous and make you feel comfortable. They answer all of the question you might have about any procedure! The only "BAD" thing that happened was that even if i had an appointment and got there on time, they had me waiting for 40 minutes!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Dr. Huertas is always very professional and has a splendid demeanor. Although I am not a patient that will be involved in any cosmestic gynecology - I enjoy having him as my OB/GYN. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

He’s amazing and very helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Dr. Huertas is great! He is helpful and very professional. His staff is friendly and I never have to wait long for my appointment. They are helpful and efficient with lab results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Exelente More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

I thought Dr. Huertas was very professional and honest. I felt very comfortable with him and look forward to my upcoming procedures with him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Exelente servicio agradable lugar me senti comoda gracias Doctor Otoniel Huertas More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

He was on point. Very nice!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Dr Huertas and his staff was very informative and pleasant. I'll be back!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

He was easy to approach with any questions I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

He was great and informational. He made me comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

Great office and staff just wish they had the depo prevara in office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2020

First time patient. Dr. Huertas is a true professional! Excellent service! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.